navigation

Stadtrat

Wolfgang Giella

Stadtpräsident
Bahnhofstrasse 25
9201 Gossau

Telefon 071 388 42 53
Telefax 071 229 13 38
E-Mail wolfgang.giella@stadtgossau.ch

Helen Alder Frey

Vorsteherin "Jugend Alter Soziales"
Kirchstrasse 46a
9200 Gossau

Telefon P 071 383 33 765
E-Mail helen.alder@stadtgossau.ch

Urs Blaser

Schulpräsident
Merkurstrasse 12
9201 Gossau

Telefon 071 388 41 30
E-Mail urs.blaser@stadtgossau.ch

Gaby Krapf-Gubser

Vorsteherin "Bau Umwelt Verkehr"
Vizepräsidentin Stadtrat
Rosenaustrasse 6,
9200 Gossau

Telefon 071 385 54 06
Telefon P 071 385 54 06

E-Mail gaby.krapf@stadtgossau.ch

Claudia Martin

Vorsteherin "Versorgung Sicherheit"
Bischofszellerstrasse 90
9200 Gossau

Telefon 071 388 47 47
E-Mail: claudia.martin@stadtgossau.ch

Toni Inauen

Stadtschreiber
Bahnhofstrasse 25
9201 Gossau

Telefon: 071 388 42 13
Telefax: 071 229 13 37
E-Mail: toni.inauen@stadtgossau.ch
powered by anthrazit